Ed Jayne (Chair)

Associate Director of Federal Government Affairs,  American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)

Renee Fry

Program Officer, Lozier Foundation

Gregory Jefferson

Legislative Representative, American Federation of Labor and Congress of Industrial Organizations (AFL-CIO)

Loretta Johnson

Secretary-Treasurer, American Federation of Teachers

Garrett Martin

President and CEO, Maine Center for Economic Policy and MECEP Action

Josh Nassar

Legislative Director, United Auto Workers

Naomi Walker

Vice President, Economic Policy Institute

Rob Weissman 

President, Public Citizen